mens tango shoes
Argentine tango shoes tango shoes
womens tango shoes

Product Reviews

5020 - VF 9691

(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]

  Love these shoes

Patricia - California   (Wednesday, July 30, 2014)

These are my first Tango shoes and I was skeptical about ordering online afraid they would not fit. Happily they fit perfectly and were comfortable the first time I danced in them. The easy close buckle is also a great asset and the heal is just the right height for me. I would recommend these shoes to anyone beginning Tango or who just wants a very comfortable pair of shoes to dance in.


  quite good

SPYROS - Greece   (Saturday, February 8, 2014)

Pros:The shoes are very comfordable and low budget. Cons: lasted only 1 year.


  Affordable and stylish

Toni - California   (Tuesday, October 8, 2013)

These shoes are comfortable for long practices and stylish enough for milongas. Very affordable.


  comfortable!

Trini - New Haven, CT   (Thursday, March 17, 2011)

A wonderful pair of tango shoes, my first indeed! Very comfortable. Good for practice.


  Review

Joanne - St. Louis, MO   (Wednesday, May 19, 2010)

Excellent practice shoes. I love the quick buckles! It takes me less time to put these on than it does my regular dance shoes.


  Very good for practising

Elena - Georgia   (Tuesday, February 23, 2010)

This is my second pair. Perfect low-budget shoes for practicing, especially for beginners. You will not regret a minute. They are also robust and last long.


  Very good!

Daniela - NJ   (Monday, February 2, 2009)

Very good shoe, extremely comfortable.Choose street size.I got one pair in suede and I'm now considering buying another one in leather.


  Pretty good!

Beti - Atlanta   (Friday, July 14, 2006)

These shoes are very good especially if you don't want to spend 100 dollar to a shoe and just want 'something nice' to put on. They are confortable, easy to clean. I am not very good on hills so I got the 2.5' one. Just make sure that you order the street size, no bigger or smaller. They do look good!




© 2021 Guaranteed Fit Argentine Tango Shoes   All rights reserved