mens tango shoes
Argentine tango shoes tango shoes
womens tango shoes

Product Reviews

6440 - VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)

(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]

  Very comfortable

Yumiko - Canada   (Wednesday, January 2, 2019)

I really appreciate the comfort and fit of these shoes, and such good service. Thank you!


  Excellent

Irene - Australia   (Thursday, July 27, 2017)

Ordered Valencia initially, wonderful and very comfortable padding, but just felt the heel too high for me. Exchanged to Isabella without any trouble, great customer services with thanks!
Isabella is not only comfortable, but also looks even better than the photo, and perfect fit!!



  VidaMia shoes review

Adele - USA   (Friday, June 19, 2015)

Love my new Argentine Tango Shoes. They fit perfeclty and they are unbelievable comfortable. So happy to have ordered them.


  Perfect Fit

Ruth - Canada   (Saturday, May 17, 2014)

Because I have narrow feet, these adjustable, comfortable, and elegant shoes are just what I needed. With the little padding inside, I can dance for hours without any pain.


  beautiful shoes

BEJON - Bordeaux, France   (Thursday, November 8, 2012)

Comfortables shoes, beautiful, fast sending but I am a little disappointed because I ordered leather shoes but they are suede. I received an email informing me of the change without detail.


  Valencia

Natasa - Serbia   (Friday, March 18, 2011)

When it comes to tangoe shoes, it is of utmost importance that they fit your feet perfectly. I have narrow feet, and the adjustable quality of them is excellent.
Very comfortable for all-night dancers.


  Wonderful

A - Minnesota, USA   (Tuesday, August 24, 2010)

These shoes are so very comfortable! The padding makes dancing for hours and walking home pain free. With the adjustible straps, they fit perfectly (with one more hole punched).


  Love these shoes!

Shirley - Iowa   (Saturday, August 14, 2010)

I had them adjusted for a perfect fit. Good arch support. You can wear them all night! Very pretty too.


  great shoe

Patricia - Livingston,mt   (Wednesday, April 7, 2010)

I absolutely love these shoes, perfect fit and very comfortable!


  Vida Mia - Valencia

Alba - Baltimore-MD-USA   (Wednesday, June 10, 2009)

Fantastic shoes!! I got them three months ago, and I`ve been dancing with at practicas and milongas getting lots of compliments for them (they are so cute!!) AND so comfortable, my feet are very wide and those shoes fit perfectly (I used the shoe-sizer and they are perfect).

Great customer service too, I`ll definitely buy here again.




© 2021 Guaranteed Fit Argentine Tango Shoes   All rights reserved